Board of Directors

Dr. Fareed Qureshi

Secretary, TDAP

(Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Chaudhry Shoaib Ahmad

Exporter of Fruits & Vegetables


Dr. Noor-ul-Amin

Prominent Academician


Mr. Athar Hussain Khokhar

DG Agro Foods, TDAP


Dr. Allah Ditta Abid



Mr. Qamar Zaman

DG Agro, Ministry of Commerce


Mr. Shahzad Sheikh

Chairman, PFVA


Dr. Waseem-ul-Hassan

Food Security Commissioner, MNFSR


PHDEC Knowledgebase









Yes! I Want to attend
No thanks I don't want to save